The user view shifts to a confirmation page displaying their admin owner credentials, their newly mapped login URL, and confirmation that an invoice receipt was emailed; they can then click "Enter Your Workspace" to begin.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article