No. If you cancel your subscription before your next billing date, your team will continue to have full access to the Services until the end of your current paid term, and you will not be charged for the subsequent cycle.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article