The Pro plan tracks workspace file interaction history, logging explicit user interactions including timestamps for when items are viewed, shifted, downloaded, or deleted.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article