When a user activates Deep Work mode within a room, their webcam square changes to a frosted glass blur. This visually indicates to the team that the user is focused, ensuring complete visual privacy while still maintaining a verified active status.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article