When users sign up via the pre-launch form, the UI captures their work email and renders a confirmation message stating: "You're on the list. Keep an eye on your inbox."
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article