If you add additional user seats during an active billing cycle, you will be automatically charged a prorated fee for those seats based on the number of days remaining in your current billing period.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article