What happens to my video feed when I activate Deep Work Mode?

Created by Ike Gabriel Yuson, Modified on Mon, 14 Sep at 7:56 PM by Ike Gabriel Yuson

Deep Work Mode applies a heavy, frosted-glass visual blur to your webcam feed using browser WebGL configurations. It physically masks your environment while continuing to verify your presence on the management dashboard.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article