What happens to the local chat sandbox when a patient closes their clinic tab?

Created by Ike Gabriel Yuson, Modified on Mon, 14 Sep at 7:58 PM by Ike Gabriel Yuson

The system runs a data sweep. Through chat isolation logic, the local session cache is deleted from the browser layout memory immediately upon exit.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article