What happens to our company's data when we terminate our subscription?

Created by Ike Gabriel Yuson, Modified on Mon, 14 Sep at 7:54 PM by Ike Gabriel Yuson

Upon termination of services, Velofloor will, at the choice of the customer, delete or return all Personal Data and delete existing copies, unless applicable law requires continued storage. Customers can request a secure export of data (time logs, audit trails, chat history) within 30 days of termination.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article