Can our team upgrade from a Core plan to a Pro plan later on?

Created by Ike Gabriel Yuson, Modified on Mon, 14 Sep at 7:55 PM by Ike Gabriel Yuson

Yes. Workspace owners can upgrade, downgrade, or adjust total seat quantities at any time from their central billing workspace dashboard, and fees are prorated automatically.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article