What happens to my billing if I remove user seats from my subscription?

Created by Ike Gabriel Yuson, Modified on Mon, 14 Sep at 7:55 PM by Ike Gabriel Yuson

If you remove user seats, the downgrade change will take effect at the start of your next billing cycle. Velofloor does not provide prorated credits or refunds for seats removed mid-cycle.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article