How long are messages preserved under the Core plan?

Created by Ike Gabriel Yuson, Modified on Mon, 14 Sep at 7:57 PM by Ike Gabriel Yuson

Core plan allocations preserve your platform data histories (including messaging streams and file cabinet paths) for exactly 30 days before clipping.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article