Yes. The 5-minute threshold is simply the platform's standard default setting; workspace administrators can adjust this value from the Operations Dashboard.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article