No. Guests see only a personalized, sandboxed screen containing their name, their position in the queue, and an estimated wait timer to protect privacy.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article